Book One : Gaia

Book One : Gaia

My first book and it’s not even finished. They say I’m getting too ahead of myself and to slow down.

I tell them if I slow down I may forget what my ideas were and would have to change everything because I forgot a simple part.

More background information to come soon.

What do you think the book is about? Can you read a book by it’s cover????
Leave a comment and let me know.

“Easy reading is darn hard writing.” Nathaniel Hawthorne

-C.W.S

About Xorplon

I am science fiction incarnate - C.W.S
Image | This entry was posted in Book One : Gaia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book One : Gaia

  1. I always emailed this webpage post page to all my associates, because if like
    to read it afterward my friends will too.

    • Xorplon says:

      I appreciate this!

      Remember to share, like, comment, and rate 🙂

      I will not disappoint

      Don’t forget to like me on facebook and share with friends.
      Only specific content will be uploaded to facebook

Leave a Reply

