For the younger generation :)

I’m not that old and my music .. It’s different. I love the classics but sometimes you need to embrace change.

Die Antwoord, A rap group from South Africa.

I love their sound, Their lyrics are mediocre but they have a beat that you can almost hear. In the song Fatty Boom Boom I can feel the energy of Africa.

They’re south African and I thank them for creating. They’re art incarnate.

Music of the ages 🙂

-C . W . S

About Xorplon

I am science fiction incarnate - C.W.S
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

