:)

I still here and wait for change.

I sit here,I rearrange.

I sit here,make sure it’s all perfect.

I’m going viral, my angelic spiral.

The spiral of nothing redundant, nothing less than universal perfection

I am angelic carnage, science fiction truly incarnated.

Can you handle what this lore has in store?

Can you handle change of your story.

Can you sit, and rearrange?

I’m waiting.

Waiting until I can stand Once again

To fulfill true destiny,my perfection, soul unity.

I’m not from earth, im, not from mars. I come from the distant stars, , ,

I am all which is a surprise. Angelic carnage. I’m on the rise.

Enhanced by Zemanta
About Xorplon

I am science fiction incarnate - C.W.S
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to :)

  1. slepsnor says:

    I’m getting really curious about the Angelic Carnage. I can’t tell if it’s a being or an event or both.

Leave a Reply

